Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree20Likes
    CrackBerry User

Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Exclamation I freaking NEED this app! And I want this one! ...on BB10!

I'm a dev so this is an app request thread.

Please respond with your BB10 app wants and needs. And you might get what you want or need.
    CrackBerry Abuser

PIN

Is it possible to develop something like the ambiance feature on jolla sailfish? I thought it was amazing.
    CrackBerry Master

Global Posts
    1,186 Global Posts

I've hear a couple of folks have been asking about a calendar work shift app. . .
    CrackBerry Genius

Global Posts
    1,693 Global Posts

I've tried the Playbook and it's PIM software, especially the calendar. I was shocked to see that after adding my Google account, it only pulled in my main calendar and not my other 4 which are just as important. Build a great calendar app or some kind of Google Calendar app and you will be a god among men.

Don't be afraid to LIKE or say THANKS
    What is the ultimate BlackBerry? The ultimate BlackBerry would be a device with the screen size of the Z10 along with the physical keyboard of the Q10 and the battery life of the Z30. This, would be the ultimate BlackBerry. Why they haven't built it yet remains one of the greatest mystery of BlackBerry.

CrackBerry User

Thread AuthorThread Author   #5  

Quote Originally Posted by cfx_will View Post
    Is it possible to develop something like the ambiance feature on jolla sailfish? I thought it was amazing.
    Do you have a url to a video showing it?
    CrackBerry Genius

Global Posts
    4,480 Global Posts
    PIN
    ky swear

calendar app fo sure - especially one with color codes like for classes and such
    @blueyestm
    -------------------------------------------
    Q10: 10.3.0.1052
    Z10: 10.3.0.1154
    jimpilot likes this.
    CrackBerry User