I have tried without much success to find 2 apps that I need to have available for BB10 if I am to get that Z10 I have been waiting for.

As a small business owner I need to keep track of my vehicle mileage and time spent on various projects. For the past number of years I have used bizTrackit for time tracking and TrackIT vehicle edition for tracking my vehicle use. I can't seem to find any equivalents in the 70,000 apps that are supposed to be at the app store.

I am flexible and can adapt to new software. For the time tracking app I would like the ability to track multiple projects and tasks. Projects need to have both a name and billing code/job number in addition to client name. Time rounding is also nice. The ability to create and send reports in csv attachement by e-mail is necessary for weekly timesheets. For the vehicle tracking software it should support multiple vehicles, track mileage with business and personal selection, fuel, and maintenance costs. As well the ability to create and send reports in csv formatted attachments by e-mail is a must.

Anyone have any suggestions. Any developers working on these. There are lots to choose from for old BB OS versions but not anything comparable for BB10.

I want to pre-order that Z10 for Tuesday but it wont be much use without these apps
    02-02-13 09:28 AM
    Well for Vehicle Tracking, you could try "Mileage Tracker"

BlackBerry World - Mileage Tracker

From the description