I gave it 5 stars on BBWORLD. Such a great app. UN is good, and the smoothness is beyond words. A true testament to how a native app, well executed, can blow your mind (lol, yeah, I went there).

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 04:59 PM
    I am new to Blaq. I purchased it since it's a native app for BlackBerry 10. I was wondering if it's able to notify of specific tweets by certain members. For example on my galaxy S2 I was able to set a notification so that when Nike would tweet it would notify me and I wouldn't have to actually open the twitter app and scroll through the time line.

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:05 PM
    Maybe it's there and I'm not seeing it but where's the option to add a comment on a RT?

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:06 PM
    I love this app, makes me constantly on twitter- just like old times.

However, if I click on a tweet that is in Arabic and select "Copy to Clipboard" when I paste on in BBM chat I get question marks like this:??? ?????? ????

Hope it gets fixed

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:08 PM
    QuIcKsIlV3r - Ok I bought it, but you CAN'T actually quickly search @username like you could on the older BBOS Twitter.

Where did you see that option?

Blaq for BB10 now available-img_00000172.png

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:14 PM
    Never mind. Found the answer to commenting on a RT. Click on tweet. Hold the RT icon and sidebar will pop up.

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:29 PM
    Very stylish but it is another twitter app that doesn't remember where in the timeline I last was so I have to make a note of the time I last checked twitter and then scroll backwards. Only neatly remembers my place in the timeline but it is so slow.

Posted via CB10 from my great Z10
    I use Seesmic. You will need to side load it. It's pretty snappy and remembers where you left off in you time line

Posted via CB10
    04-17-13 05:49 PM
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000172.png 
Views:	472 
Size:	89.9 KB 
ID:	152161