This would go great with my Raspberry Pi, Would even pay 3 bucks!
    imz likes this.
    02-02-13 02:50 AM
    This would go great with my Raspberry Pi, Would even pay 3 bucks!
    Actually, two Pi boxes (and a QNAP NAS) form the center of my home multimedia setup.
    Which distri are you using? Raspbian? Xbian? It's so hard to decide...
    02-02-13 03:13 AM
    Actually, two Pi boxes (and a QNAP NAS) form the center of my home multimedia setup.
    Which distri are you using? Raspbian? Xbian? It's so hard to decide...
    I use Raspbmc, works for me!
    02-02-13 08:47 AM
    Hi there,

I'm a student and pay for the cost of living by (contract) developing apps - mainly for iOS and Android. I ported one of my clients' apps to BB10 and suddenly felt in love with the platform.
    Becoming sure that my next private device will run BB10, I also started porting other stuff that I regularly use and could not find for BB10
    Attachment 131121Attachment 131120Attachment 131119
    Great app and stories like yours should get more publicity to show how good BB10 is
    biggerCC likes this.
    02-10-13 06:17 AM
    I am definitely an XBMC addict from way back. I just bought this app and will come back and give feedback after I had a chance to put it through its paces.

Thanks!
    02-10-13 12:00 PM
    Would a XBMC remote also control a Boxee Box?
    02-10-13 01:07 PM
    Would a XBMC remote also control a Boxee Box?
    Actually I didn't look into this use case yet. I need to figure out which version of XBMC the Boxee software was forked off or if regular merging take place. Since XRMT uses the brand-new websocket connection method, chances aren't too high.

I'll let you know about my findings...
    02-10-13 04:30 PM
    I'll just buy it and find out for myself, after all its only 99 cents!

Posted using CrackBerry App on BB10
    02-10-13 07:58 PM
    Nope. doesn't work

02-10-13 11:27 PM