625 64.17%
  • No

349 35.83%
Page 44 of 2579 FirstFirst ... 344142434445464754941445441044 ... LastLast
Results 1,076 to 1,100 of 64456
Like Tree159445Likes
    CrackBerry Master

Quote Originally Posted by donmateo View Post
    I bought 200 shares at $11.51, up $100 this weekend. Interested to see what comes Monday. Any professional investors thinking buy more now?
    I am not a professional investor. But if you bought 100,000 shares, you could be a millionaire by mid 2014! (just a hunch)

Quote Originally Posted by BThunderW View Post
    Support line forming at $12. Low volume though. Waiting for the pop.... RSI looks good.
    Apple stock is taking a beating though.
    What's the pop, what's RSI?
    Dear BlackBerry,
    UPGRADE existing users to BB 10. Don't want to price devices too low? Start a 'trade-up' program. Let existing BB users exchange their old (even non-working) devices for new BB10. Eg: Old BlackBerry + $250 = Z10 This way, you won't have to officially lower your MSRP.

IMPLEMENT requests in order (most requested to least): http://forums.crackberry.com/blackbe...50/index9.html
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses

Global Posts
    11,456 Global Posts
    PIN
    With Needle

Default Re: I support RIM and I buy shares !

Quote Originally Posted by chrysaurora View Post
    I am not a professional investor. But if you bought 100,000 shares, you could be a millionaire by mid 2014! (just a hunch)

If you bought 100,000 shares you are already a millionaire. LoL
    Do those who protest the loudest or longest have a lock on the truth?
    CrackBerry Addict

Pop simply refers to quick upward trend in stock value. So if RIMM is at $12 it could pop to $13 in a single day (8% single day gain). Just like it could slide to 11 due to a sell off, though unlikely.