Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 8 1234 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 200
Like Tree44Likes
  1. flexNinja's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default STL100-1 & SQN100-1/2/3/4/5 leaked 10.1.0.4537

    ........................................
    Last edited by flexNinja; 01-21-14 at 02:03 PM.
  2. Kris Simundson's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses

    Posts
    8,643 Posts
    Global Posts
    9,250 Global Posts
    PIN
    2C1A0A66
    #2  

    Default

    Here you go STL100-1 users and for the Q10 users who want a full OS

    Posted via CB10
  3. Roscopcoletrain's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,792 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,861 Global Posts
    #3  

    Default

    is this any different then the other one for stl100-3 users if we flashed that?
  4. Roscopcoletrain's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,792 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,861 Global Posts
    #4  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flexNinja View Post
    same OS difrent HW
    hardware?

    the other one said safe for stl100-3 users. So I flashed that. no different then this then eh? no need to reflash this?
  5. Kris Simundson's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses

    Posts
    8,643 Posts
    Global Posts
    9,250 Global Posts
    PIN
    2C1A0A66
    #5  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Roscopcoletrain View Post
    hardware?

    the other one said safe for stl100-3 users. So I flashed that. no different then this then eh? no need to reflash this?
    They're the same OS -.-

    Just this is for -1 users because they have a different HWID

    Posted via CB10
    Roscopcoletrain likes this.
  6. Adam Szucs's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,068 Posts
    #6  

    Default

    Thanks so much, I have a program for tonight

    Posted via CB10 from my Z10
  7. Prince Radebe's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    567 Posts
    Global Posts
    568 Global Posts
    #7  

    Default

    Did I have to see this Threads just as i get to work, Its going to be a long 8 hours.
  8. theninjew's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    446 Posts
    Global Posts
    481 Global Posts
    #8  

    Default

    Does the Q10 version have Wi-Fi calling?
  9. ewakil12's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    174 Posts
    #9  

    Default

    Thanksss!!
  10. njblackberry's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    2,947 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,100 Global Posts
    #10  

    Default

    Thank you! Will this work for the SQN100-1 (I presume not) and if not where can I get the correct radio file?
    Thank you.
  11. Perus's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    90 Posts
    Global Posts
    134 Global Posts
    #11  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kris Simundson View Post
    Here you go STL100-1 users and for the Q10 users who want a full OS

    Posted via CB10
    Exactly the same OS as for the STL-100-2? is it safe to just (down)grade the radio to this version for the SQN-3?

    /Per
  12. stitch69's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    785 Posts
    #12  

    Default

    woohoooooooooooo
  13. Kris Simundson's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses

    Posts
    8,643 Posts
    Global Posts
    9,250 Global Posts
    PIN
    2C1A0A66
    #13  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by njblackberry View Post
    Thank you! Will this work for the SQN100-1 (I presume not) and if not where can I get the correct radio file?
    Thank you.
    Yes it'll work on the -1

    Posted via CB10
  14. lyricidal's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,366 Posts
    #14  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by njblackberry View Post
    Thank you! Will this work for the SQN100-1 (I presume not) and if not where can I get the correct radio file?
    Thank you.
    Yes it will - they've worked across the board previously

    Looks like Kris beat me to it

    Can't wait to load this tonight instead of having to mess around with a hybrid

    Posted via CB10 with my Q10
  15. Emgell's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    527 Posts
    #15  

    Default

    Dumb question, is this the full autoloader for Q10? I don't have to side load anything? Thanksss...
  16. deslyh's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    250 Posts
    #16  

    Default

    Tqvm!

    Posted via CB10
  17. glimer4's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    241 Posts
    Global Posts
    242 Global Posts
    #17  

    Default

    i just finish loading to my SQN100-3 with .340 radio, security wipe done. First noticed that there is no simple password. ( only for Z10 i presume) .Now reinstalling apps. So far so good. I am uploading also the uploader to mega (30%)..
  18. kndL's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    330 Posts
    Global Posts
    335 Global Posts
    #18  

    Default

    smelleleleleelelolololololo....

    (Y)

    Posted via CB10
  19. DavideaNY's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    773 Posts
    Global Posts
    774 Global Posts
    #19  

    Default

    Apologies if this has been asked before but also for the previous leak I have not found an answer. Is this compatible with SQN100-5? This is the T-Mobile version that I have.
    Thanks!

    Posted via CB10
  20. noez92's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    598 Posts
    Global Posts
    608 Global Posts
    PIN
    Pin: Pin: Pin: Pin: Pin: Pin: Pin: Pin:
    #20  

    Default

    so i thought this is a candidate to 10.1 Maintenance Release right?
    thanks FlexNinja!
  21. dustmalik's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,312 Posts
    Global Posts
    2,313 Global Posts
    #21  

    Default

    Nice to see STL-1 users being supported. Thanks Flex Ninja.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
  22. sidd1011's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    226 Posts
    #22  

    Default

    waiting reviews from Stl 1 users

    Posted via CB10
  23. glimer4's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    241 Posts
    Global Posts
    242 Global Posts
    #23  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flexNinja View Post
    why you use .340 radio?
    in the original STL100-2 thread, it is said to flash with 340 radio so i did the uploader with that radio...
  24. EdwardJason's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    4 Posts
    #24  

    Default

    Thank you for posting this! I love you

    Posted via CB10
  25. AlyAkaMadness's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    62 Posts
    #25  

    Default

    Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas Iooooooooooooooooooove craaaaackberry I just wished for stl100-1 update, and crackberry made it true in just few hours woooooot

    Posted via CB10
Page 1 of 8 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Binder (aka Pouch): A Better Pocket App for BlackBerry 10
    By DannySmurf in forum App Announcements
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 01-30-14, 11:28 PM
  2. Issue with Leak 10.1.0.4537
    By docfreed in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-07-13, 11:21 AM
  3. 10.soon idea for rotation lock icon
    By canderson85 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-05-13, 08:27 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-13, 08:58 PM
  5. Verizon 4537 OS
    By Gearheadaddy in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-04-13, 08:32 PM

Posting Permissions