Hey Community
    I'm pretty much a BlackBerry Newbie and I really do enjoy my Z30.
    But now I have a couple of questions concerning my Phone and the new OS.
    I'm currently thinking about trying to load a leaked OS 10.3 mostly because I want that Blend badly (but also because I'm curious ^^).

Now first: Does somebody know if the leaked OS is already good enough to be used for a main device in every day use?

Second and this might sound like I'm really stupid ( or that is how I feel?) : Since I'm relatively new to BlackBerry I don't get at all how I'm supposed to do the installation of the leaked OS. I read stuff like non destructive and debrick and so on and really don't get it. Sorry for my inexperience :S
    So is there someone who could explain the process to me?

And third: Does anyone know when the new OS is supposed to officially arrive for the Z30? Since that will decide if I wait or try to install the leaked OS.

Last: What consequences can installing the leaked OS have?

Hope it's okay to ask such "dumb" questions and thanks a lot for any help!!
    Greetings B11zzard

Awesome = Z30
    09-27-14 05:16 PM
    The leaked os is very good and not many bugs on my Q5 and Blend doesnt not work only on passports so far
    Non destructive upgrades the OS without removing settings and apps and Debrick removes apps and settings I think
    B11zzard likes this.
    09-27-14 05:25 PM
    Okay. I'll try to answer your questions. Firstly, the latest leak for the Z30 is actually a complete build without watermarks. That means that the phone is running a software version that is actually quite official. This means all the features are present and are not going to change in later builds. I'm running 10.3.0.11xx on my Z10 and it has been great so far!