1. deekshan's Avatar
    Hi, I'm using Z10STL100-1/10.2.2.1531, and I've done all the methods like removing the battery for an hour, chatting it for 3 more hrs after 100%, updated the os from 10.2.1 to my current 10.2.2 at full charge then to the calibration problem exist please help

    Posted via CB10
    08-16-14 04:44 AM
  2. jaydee5799's Avatar
    So what seems to be the problem with your battery under normal uses??
    08-17-14 08:05 AM
  3. deekshan's Avatar
    So what seems to be the problem with your battery under normal uses??
    I've changed the battery got a new one!!

    Posted via CB10
    08-17-14 10:08 AM
  4. ronfc's Avatar
    I've changed the battery got a new one!!

    Posted via CB10
    So did it solved your problem?

    Cave, cave, moderator videt
    08-17-14 10:18 AM
  5. anon721037's Avatar
    I've changed the battery got a new one!!

    Posted via CB10
    Instead of starting new threads do what we told you, try a sic wipe and reload your software, people have said it works.
    08-17-14 10:21 AM
  6. deekshan's Avatar
    Instead of starting new threads do what we told you, try a sic wipe and reload your software, people have said it works.
    Okay Bro chill I've got the new battery so no more threads from me just waiting for the 10.3.1

    Posted via CB10
    08-17-14 10:45 AM
  7. ronfc's Avatar
    So deekshan, do you still have a problem about calibration or no more?

    Cave, cave, moderator videt
    08-17-14 11:34 AM
  8. deekshan's Avatar
    So deekshan, do you still have a problem about calibration or no more?

    Cave, cave, moderator videt
    No brother, as of now it's working well!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140817_213327.png 
Views:	108 
Size:	84.6 KB 
ID:	291340 I switched it at 9.00 pm ist and till now it's going good

    Posted via CB10
    08-17-14 11:37 AM
  9. ronfc's Avatar
    No brother, as of now it's working well!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140817_213327.png 
Views:	108 
Size:	84.6 KB 
ID:	291340 I switched it at 9.00 pm ist and till now it's going good

    Posted via CB10
    That's great!

    Cave, cave, moderator videt
    08-19-14 02:22 AM

Similar Threads

  1. PLEASE HELP-blackberry z10 does ring or vibrate.....
    By Satya Panda in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-16-14, 08:33 AM
  2. Quick help? Camara bar for Z10 stl100-1
    By 00_Agent in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-14, 08:30 AM
  3. My bb z10
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-14, 04:49 AM
  4. Contacts from z10 to Galaxy S5
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-14, 12:32 AM
  5. Does the Transcend 64GB work well on Z10?
    By slugger23 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-15-14, 06:43 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD