WhatsApp keeps loading with no apparent reason. FB,sms and email all working fine,so I guess not the issue with my telco. My Whatsapp version is 2.12.24.2 and there are currently no updates for it but all my other friends using other types of phones have a later version of Whatsapp. It will work fine for a few hours but suddenly it will keep on loading again. My OS is 10.3 and I think it's the latest if I am not wrong? Sorry I am not really good with all these stuffs. I am rly frustrated with this problem. Wondering if it's my phone problem or the server problem at Whatsapp. I cannot find any other BlackBerry Classic users with this issue on forum. Sorry for the long post people! Thanks!
    09-07-15 03:44 AM
    WhatsApp keeps loading with no apparent reason. FB,sms and email all working fine,so I guess not the issue with my telco. My Whatsapp version is 2.12.24.2 and there are currently no updates for it but all my other friends using other types of phones have a later version of Whatsapp. It will work fine for a few hours but suddenly it will keep on loading again. My OS is 10.3 and I think it's the latest if I am not wrong? Sorry I am not really good with all these stuffs. I am rly frustrated with this problem. Wondering if it's my phone problem or the server problem at Whatsapp. I cannot find any other BlackBerry Classic users with this issue on forum. Sorry for the long post people! Thanks!
    Try using beta zone update, i'm sure, ur problem will be sortout

BlackBerry Passport
    Sunnydropx likes this.
    09-07-15 05:05 AM
    Hello thanks for the reply! I was the one who posted this qns. I went to BlackBerry Beta Zone and signed in as I have a BlackBerry ID,enlisted for the Whatsapp program. But it says no downloads currently available. It would be nice if you guys could send me a link or sth. Can't seem to find it on the website. Thanks!
    09-07-15 06:27 AM