Dear Community,

I´m facing a really hard decission. I´m looking for a new phone but can`t decide which one I should buy. So I´m asking the Mobile Nation Community on CrackBerry, Android Central, WindowsMobile and iMore for advice.
    First of all: some background information:
    My name is Chris, I´m living in germany (thats why my english skills are not the best) and i like all tech-related stuff. For years I´ve been using BlackBerry phones, starting with a Curve 8900, Torch 9800, Z10 and a Passport. The Passport is my daily driver since 2015 and I really really love it. I love the big screen, I love the keyboard, I love the BlackBerry Hub and I love the design. I have a bachelor degree in Informatic and I like my Surface Pro 4 and Windows 10. I like my RaspberryPi and having Linux on it. I never have had a Mac or an IPhone or an Android Phone. I'm a 6'6 guy (1,98m) and not afraid of big phones
    For most of the time I'm using my phone for emails, messaging (BBM, Whatsapp, Slack), listening music (spotify, amazon music) and browsing. I use twitter from time to time, but I'm not really into social media. I dont have facebook, I dont have instagram, I have no clue why Snapchat is a hype and I'm not blogging. Also I have used my phones cam just a few times over the last 7 years and no, I'm not gaming.
    My phone just should get every work done - quick, simple, intuitive. And it should just be able to do everything if I need it to do so!
    All in all I´m still happy with my Passport, but lets be honest: OS10 has no future. I'm tired of patching android apps everytime I need one, I'm tired of seeing Whatsapps "your device will not be supported after July 2017"-notification and I think I have to choose another system.

The IPhone