I can't upload video to Youtube from my Torch. It had been working & I had uploaded videos but the past few days it will not upload at all. It gets to 100% then says it can't establish a connection-error 400. I don't understand what is wrong suddenly. I posted about the problem on BB forums & made sure to state that I'm not tech savvy at all. I got a very long answer that for my untechnical mind may have well been written in a foreign language. I couldn't understand what they were telling me at all. In a month I'm due for an upgrade--I had been thinking of going to a Q10 but I'm now considering just going to an I phone or a Samsung. Almost everybody I know has an I phone and they don't have any of the problems I have. Plus everything they do loads a whole lot faster while I sit here with my countdown clock going around.....
    07-15-14 08:45 PM
    Unfortunately, there is no 'simple' answer for you. If you're not technical in any way, then it becomes rather difficult to fully explain the process. I do find your post a bit confusing though, you say eventually you'll grab a Q10 but for now you'll be grabbing an iPhone or Android device because their stuff loads fast, the same results can be had on a Q10.

Not my place to tell you what phone to buy, that's a personal choice, but you should at least try a Q10 before you hop into an iPhone or Android device because I assure you, they have issues as well. Every device does at some point.
    07-15-14 09:04 PM