1. northvanman's Avatar
    Turning the feature off in the Hub settings works if I delete an email message with the "menu" delete key, but if I use the "garbage can icon" delete key the "Delete Message" confirmation message still happens. What am I missing? Or is this a bug?
    02-11-15 04:23 PM
  2. RazzBerry's Avatar
    Was this not answered here: How do I disable the Delete Message Confirmation when using the garbage can?

    Maybe I am misunderstanding your question?
    02-11-15 08:12 PM
  3. RazzBerry's Avatar
    02-11-15 08:14 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with substitutions while messaging.
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-02-15, 02:29 PM
  2. How can I get the sys.youtube icon visible?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-15, 05:02 PM
  3. How do I re-install a BlackBerry App that I've deleted?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-18-15, 02:03 AM
  4. Can't make calls when locked
    By sulcopete in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-13-15, 12:51 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-15, 03:36 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD