1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    I've added someone to an existing private conversation by accident! How do I delete the conversation and ensure that the person I added by mistake can't see the past posts? How do I make sure they are off there if I continue the conversation with the intended person? Thanks
    06-28-14 11:21 AM
  2. anon721037's Avatar
    I believe you have to delete the whole chat, and start over.
    06-28-14 12:43 PM
  3. NYMETSFAN86's Avatar
    Yes, delete the entire chat is the way to go. You should also try to set up a BBM Group with the people that you want on that chat. This way, you'll be safe from inadvertently including someone else since it takes a few steps to add people into your group. Make yourself the admin of that group as well.
    06-28-14 12:56 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Pinoy BBM Pins
    By 2671ar in forum Discover BBM Friends
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-11-15, 05:29 PM
  2. Coming from Android
    By Brian524 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-20-14, 07:17 AM
  3. How can I delete multiple emails from both hub and server?
    By janos2808 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-28-14, 03:54 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-28-14, 12:38 PM
  5. Download from Amazon app store
    By DavidFhlug in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-14, 08:36 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD