1. RAZiHaD's Avatar
    If I restore the data from backup and my phone has some new files, would they merge or completely replace?
    Like if I do a backup by BlackBerry link on my pc. Then I security wipe my Z30. Then I take some pictures. After that if I restore the backup, would they merge? Or the new pictures would be deleted?
    Posted by Z30
    SR-10.3.2.2836
    Last edited by RAZiHaD; 04-22-16 at 04:17 AM.
    04-22-16 03:49 AM
  2. Bla1ze's Avatar
    Nothing merges.
    04-22-16 04:49 AM
  3. RAZiHaD's Avatar
    Nothing merges.
    Means new pictures taken will be deleted after restoring?

    Posted via CB10
    04-22-16 04:51 AM
  4. Bla1ze's Avatar
    Means new pictures taken will be deleted after restoring?

    Posted via CB10
    Sorry, should have clarified. Pictures may vary depending on where you store them. If they're on your SD card, they should remain untouched.
    04-22-16 04:57 AM
  5. RAZiHaD's Avatar
    Sorry, should have clarified. Pictures may vary depending on where you store them. If they're on your SD card, they should remain untouched.
    Okay...thank you...

    Posted via CB10
    04-22-16 05:04 AM

Similar Threads

  1. A few Priv questions - might move from VZW
    By dpeters11 in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-26-16, 08:04 AM
  2. Hub Question
    By randy050 in forum BlackBerry Priv
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-22-16, 01:37 PM
  3. Z30 screen question
    By Freakster1 in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-16, 08:06 AM
  4. Enquiry about z30
    By chukwueke in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-22-16, 01:22 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-16, 02:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD