1. anas1929's Avatar
    hello,
    i m new to crackberry i just joined this only for my problem.

    i used to sideload apps using playbook app manager to my bb z10 since four months but today when i started to sideload an app a
    problem occured,when i m trying to log in using my password in app manager it does'nt login it just keep logging in auto matically
    please help
    08-24-14 02:51 AM
  2. pttptppt's Avatar
    hello,
    i m new to crackberry i just joined this only for my problem.

    i used to sideload apps using playbook app manager to my bb z10 since four months but today when i started to sideload an app a
    problem occured,when i m trying to log in using my password in app manager it does'nt login it just keep logging in auto matically
    please help
    Welcome to Crackberry!!! and I hope you continue to use crackberry even after your problem gets solved as it's the best Blackberry site ever

    Now, I believe the problem is because your phone is having trouble connecting. In that case, make sure you have development mode on, make sure you have the right ip address in chrome. If that doesn't work, try restarting your computer and chrome. Try deleting playbook app manager from chrome and reinstalling it. Try restarting your computer. Are you connecting through wifi or usb cable? What os?
    anas1929 likes this.
    08-24-14 08:23 PM
  3. anas1929's Avatar
    Welcome to Crackberry!!! and I hope you continue to use crackberry even after your problem gets solved as it's the best Blackberry site ever

    Now, I believe the problem is because your phone is having trouble connecting. In that case, make sure you have development mode on, make sure you have the right ip address in chrome. If that doesn't work, try restarting your computer and chrome. Try deleting playbook app manager from chrome and reinstalling it. Try restarting your computer. Are you connecting through wifi or usb cable? What os?
    thnx for ur help but i have already did what u have mentioned can u tell me something else ?
    08-25-14 08:30 AM
  4. pttptppt's Avatar
    thnx for ur help but i have already did what u have mentioned can u tell me something else ?
    Maybe you should reload your os

    Posted via CB10
    08-25-14 08:38 AM
  5. anas1929's Avatar
    Maybe you should reload your os

    Posted via CB10
    how do i do that
    08-26-14 12:22 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Help me with contact retrieval
    By santhoshmanikandan in forum BB 10 Developers Hangout
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-14, 07:43 PM
  2. Where is the antenna located in the Z10?
    By franchise22 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-14, 10:30 AM
  3. BBM not in Amazon App Store
    By citystars41 in forum General BBM Chat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-14, 08:15 AM
  4. Phone freezes in phone app.
    By saifur rahman2 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-14, 07:37 AM
  5. Help me fix "Error Android notification in Hub"
    By truonghaf4 in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-24-14, 02:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD