1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    By mistake I confirmed wipe out in my phone. As it was about to do the wipe out, I removed the battery. Now if I hook up the battery again, it starts deleting everything. Is there a way I can stop that?
    02-08-15 10:27 AM
  2. conite's Avatar
    No. What's done is done.

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.1.2267
    02-08-15 10:28 AM
  3. gmr1987's Avatar
    You can restore from your last backup. That's the only solution. Awesome security if someone else is trying to get your data and kinda painful if you are the one getting burned.....

    Posted via CB10
    02-08-15 11:59 AM

Similar Threads

  1. How to add my country language to my BlackBerry Torch 9800?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-15, 02:20 PM
  2. BBOS Update 10.3.1 - Who is in charge ?
    By Priyabrata Chakraverti in forum BlackBerry Q5
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-08-15, 12:01 PM
  3. 10.3.1 to roll out before 16 Feb
    By Blackberry-Prince in forum News & Rumors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-15, 09:58 AM
  4. Anyone know how to delete all messages and email in one go??
    By Rito Kapfo in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-15, 09:22 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD