1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    was chatting with one person who accidentally invited others to the conversation. Can they see what we were discussing and when the chat was ended are they still able to view the conversation or is it deleted?
    06-12-15 11:46 AM
  2. anon(9208252)'s Avatar
    You can only delete on your end, not there's so if they didn't delete , yes they can see,
    tdyhedge likes this.
    06-12-15 12:01 PM
  3. tdyhedge's Avatar
    And if I recall correctly, if you delete the contact that added the other people, all conversations will be deleted for all involved. Then just re-add the original contact, if you choose to do so.


    Posted via CB10
    anon(9208252) likes this.
    06-12-15 12:37 PM
  4. Originalloverman's Avatar
    They could only see what was said after you added them not before. And yes they can see when it was ended.

    Send from the amazing powers of the  Z30
    06-12-15 05:23 PM

Similar Threads

  1. roam mobility + blackberry 10 = :( when it comes to hotspot/tethering
    By Mr.Conviviality in forum Other Canadian Carriers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-15, 12:09 PM
  2. Guys what about older devices if BlackBerry shifts to android os.....
    By satya prakash kewarat in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-15, 12:38 PM
  3. Where can I find BBM Pals?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Discover BBM Friends
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-15, 12:23 PM
  4. How do I re-install Google Play store on my phone?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Android Apps (Amazon Store & APK Files)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-15, 11:24 AM
  5. Blackberry Classic lost all of its emails and text messages
    By slipperyfingers11 in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-15, 11:23 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD