1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    I understand what happens when u delete a contact but what happens when u delete the app from the iPhone. I've deleted it before and if I re-add the app I just have to sign in and all contacts are there so what does it show to my contacts if they send a message to me when I have deleted the app, are their messages still going through and showing up as being delivered???
    03-20-15 11:40 PM
  2. John Vieira's Avatar
    They will show as sent, but not as delivered.

    Posted via CB10
  3. John Vieira's Avatar
    They will show as sent, but not as delivered.

    Posted via CB10
    03-21-15 12:02 AM

Similar Threads

  1. How to play Plants vs Zombies 2 on BlackBerry Z10?
    By katorisama in forum Android Apps (Amazon Store & APK Files)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-15, 06:09 PM
  2. Just discovered BBM now has ads
    By fschmeck in forum General BBM Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-28-15, 08:12 AM
  3. Why can't providers sell the Red Passport
    By lad101 in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-22-15, 04:17 PM
  4. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-22-15, 08:13 AM
  5. Does Calendar Take Longer to Sync?
    By Jason Byers in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-20-15, 11:14 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD