1. WMS_WINA's Avatar
    the latest blackberry hub in os 10.3.1, after i open any instant messaging (eg: bbm, whatsapp) and out from the apps, the hub, will automatically give the option to delete/reply it (and i accidentally had delete my bbm chat.. *luckily, the chat was not really delete as it got back after my friend chat back with me*). My question is, can i disable those option? sometime, it's useful for other people, but for me right now, i don't think it's useful for me.. can anyone help me? thanks
    02-25-15 06:35 AM
  2. JamBueree's Avatar
    If you accidentally delete messages, chats, or certain notifications because of that, a window at the bottom will ask if you want to undo it.
    02-25-15 06:45 AM
  3. KR2013's Avatar
    Good point, OP. I also don't like the new way when looking at my emails, as I am afraid I must accidentally delete them (I have already done so a couple of times). So, now I wait for a few seconds for the DELETE screen option to disappear. Not too productive, if you ask me! It might perhaps be good for somebody who normally deletes the emails after reading them, but not for me since I tend to file most of them. I wish the new feature wasn't there, or at least it could be disabled!
    02-25-15 07:05 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Dark Hub w/ Picture on Z10
    By FranRamos in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-27-15, 02:35 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-25-15, 11:02 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-25-15, 07:43 AM
  4. Did anyone update your Z10 to 10.3 OS in INDIA?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-25-15, 07:29 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-25-15, 06:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD