1. northvanman's Avatar
    How to disable the "Delete Message Confirmation" when using the garbage can. I can disable when using the menu delete key but not the garbage can...

    thank you
    02-05-15 10:14 PM
  2. walcolm's Avatar
    the process of setting a default is the same for both...once you choose the option to always delete from device only or device and server, whichever method you use after that will honor your choice
    02-06-15 12:21 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Rocking the Classic completely naked?
    By johnnydoesai in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 02-07-15, 04:07 PM
  2. What's the word on 1Mobile Market?
    By TCB on Z10 in forum BB10 Android App Sideloading
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-06-15, 08:59 PM
  3. When is 10.3.1 going to be released for the Z3?
    By Ravi Kiran Varma in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-06-15, 12:06 PM
  4. Moving Verizon Q10 to Cricket
    By epyon52328 in forum Cricket Wireless
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-15, 08:10 AM
  5. Did anyone use candid
    By anishchowdary in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-05-15, 09:58 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD