1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    Every time I add a number of a colleague here in Korea the phone automatically adds the UK (where the phone is registered) prefix making the call unobtainable.
    11-28-14 12:34 AM
  2. dna47's Avatar
    Go into the phone app, swipe from the top, click "smart dialing" and change the "area code" maybe that could help.


    Posted via CB10
    11-28-14 12:36 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Correct way to format a 64 GB micro SD card on the Passport?
    By KenV54 in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-10-15, 01:18 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-15, 10:00 AM
  3. iGrann after the recent update
    By archieAPC Z10 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-08-14, 02:40 AM
  4. Whatsapp contacts won't reload/sync after 10.3.1
    By Acvdm in forum BlackBerry 10 Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-05-14, 11:49 AM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-14, 07:32 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD