I purchased a Z10 quite some time ago, more than a year when they first came out. I went to the Google Voice web site and saved it to my screen and then used it successfully to make calls. However, the screen icon stopped working at some point. Today, I have been trying to install Google Voice again with no success. I called BB and they took me to 1Mobile and I down loaded that, then downloaded the GV app, and all seemed fine until I tried to add an account and nothing would happen. So, thinking that I need Chrome on the phone I down loaded that frm 1Mobile too. Now when I go to Chrome, i get a message that says there is a problem with my cookies, or cache or privacy settings, all of which I have changed on my computer. Still nothing.

Can anyone help me get this up and running. I am NOT a techie. i didn't know what APK was until the guy from BB told me. So, if anyone can help, please put it a way that a labrador retriever could understand it. thanks much. D
    08-10-14 03:21 PM
    I see someone mentioned using an app called GVoice. Search in BlackBerry World on your Z10 and give it a try.
    08-10-14 03:49 PM
    I purchased a Z10 quite some time ago, more than a year when they first came out. I went to the Google Voice web site and saved it to my screen and then used it successfully to make calls. However, the screen icon stopped working at some point. Today, I have been trying to install Google Voice again with no success. I called BB and they took me to 1Mobile and I down loaded that, then downloaded the GV app, and all seemed fine until I tried to add an account and nothing would happen. So, thinking that I need Chrome on the phone I down loaded that frm 1Mobile too. Now when I go to Chrome, i get a message that says there is a problem with my cookies, or cache or privacy settings, all of which I have changed on my computer. Still nothing.