1. Forest Green's Avatar
    I run Evernote on my BlackBerry Z30, my ipad and my windows laptop, all under one account. Here is the question: what happens to my data if I uninstall my BlackBerry App and reinstall it again? My BlackBerry shows a message that says "all my files will be deleted with removing the app". What does this message mean?

    Posted via CB10
    04-19-15 06:10 AM
  2. jaydee5799's Avatar
    it means deleted from your phone. It should still exist on the web version
    04-19-15 08:17 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Latest facebook messenger works on 10.3.1.2726
    By kevinjansz in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-04-15, 02:54 AM
  2. The future of BlackBerry rests on the Leap.
    By bbinoz in forum BlackBerry Leap
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 04-21-15, 05:10 AM
  3. Live football scores app?
    By Zoom13 in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-15, 08:22 AM
  4. BlackBerry Marketing - What is going on???
    By m4l1g4l1g in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-15, 06:50 AM
  5. Do Android tablet apps run on the Passport?
    By ALToronto in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-15, 02:23 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD