1. CrackBerry Question's Avatar
    my z10 is stock at bootscreen were you fill the blue blackberry logo,, and when i click the screen the percentage doesnt show up.
    when it finally finish loading the blackberry logo it just stock like that .
    need some help,, the last thing I remember was i just plugged it on my friends power bank and it worka perfectly fine and when I got home i still have 50% it was around 9pm so I Slept.
    the next morning when i use my z10 i cant access anything not even wifi or hub. or any apps. so i restart it and plugged my official blackberry charger and take a bath.
    1hr. later i unplugged the switch and its still the same so i restart it and then,, it got stock on the boot screen for more almost 2hrs. please help..
    Model: RFG81UW
    STL100-1
    made in mexico 6
    for RIM Canada
    Registered no: ER0096467/12
    John Villarojo likes this.
    06-29-14 01:56 AM
  2. JamBueree's Avatar
    Have you tried reloading the OS? It seems like a pretty major OS problem if it can't start up.

    Try plugging it onto a computer and see if it does anything.

    BlackBerry Z10 | 10.3.0.296
    John Villarojo likes this.
    06-29-14 03:20 AM
  3. John Villarojo's Avatar
    okayy ill try doing that.
    06-29-14 07:54 AM
  4. John Villarojo's Avatar
    its been 3hrs. now :3 nothing happens. still at the bootscreen/loading screen :3
    06-29-14 07:57 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 37
    Last Post: 09-08-14, 09:47 AM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-02-14, 12:33 PM
  3. Z10 vs Z3
    By adadadad in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-29-14, 02:28 PM
  4. "Peek" is the only gesture needed for the BlackBerry Classic
    By d987654321 in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-29-14, 10:15 AM
  5. APN for Straight Talk Blackberry Q10
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-14, 05:46 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD