I had been using Q10 since 7 months. I always use to do almost every new leaks. I don't know ever since when, but it's been a lil long time that I find my Q10 battery is not lasting as I got it 1st. I am using in the very same way I used b4...2 mails...whatsapp..BBM...not even FB..mostly wifi...I tried every leaks...and I am not only talking abt leaks..i switched back to official when I doesn't find enough battery backup. Can anybody advice me why it happens now and what can I don on this case?

Posted via CB10
    01-03-15 03:35 PM
    Sometimes batteries just choke. If you feel as though you tried everything else, just try picking up a new one and see how well it works for you. Worst case, you'll now have a spare.
    Aju likes this.
    01-03-15 04:17 PM
    I never wanted to use a spare anyways i will try a new battery. I have tried searching for a battery in amazon and some other places. but i have seen from price ranges 7 euro - 20 euros. how can i understand if the battery is original or duplicate ??
    Sometimes batteries just choke. If you feel as though you tried everything else, just try picking up a new one and see how well it works for you. Worst case, you'll now have a spare.
    01-04-15 05:52 AM
    and when i was searching through some forum, i saw an advice to check the system and things in cpu after reloading OS with nothing else. i have done that 12 hours before after sic wipe. also after loading official OS i have one a security wipe. I would like to know how to check the reading in the cpu. it keeps changing.3.2 , 5 , 7 , 9 , 20 , 4.4...like that it keeps changing....after all this os reloads yesterday night, i took my phone from charging at 11:37. now the time i write this is 13:43. charge is down to 88%. No sim card switched on...just wifi and BBM...no mails...no whatsapp...no other softwares...is this problem of battery or phone ??
    01-04-15 06:50 AM