Did you specifically create an account to just make apple hate posts?
    HA HA HA HA That' a sin but RIM hate in here is ok?? Not like there is anyone around here that specifically created accounts just to make RIM hate posts... at least this guy is posting in the appropriate place with sources to back him up....
    10-31-11 03:00 PM
    One things for sure, if this was RIM the American main stream media would have it all over the tube. Funny that its not getting any play. Oh right it apple.
    Hmmm. . . I've seen you post that the U.S. isn't the only market that matters, yet this comment suggests that only American media matters.

Hypocrisy is often an indicator of desperation.
    10-31-11 03:16 PM
    Hmmm. . . I've seen you post that the U.S. isn't the only market that matters, yet this comment suggests that only American media matters.

Hypocrisy is often an indicator of desperation.
    Hmmm...as well as an economist, I see you are also a psychiatrist, ready and willing to psychoanalyze CB members for free. How charitable of you!!
    10-31-11 03:52 PM
    HA HA HA HA That' a sin but RIM hate in here is ok?? Not like there is anyone around here that specifically created accounts just to make RIM hate posts... at least this guy is posting in the appropriate place with sources to back him up....
    You don't have to tell me about the RIM hate, I know how to read. Hopefully it stops soon.
    10-31-11 04:16 PM
    One things for sure, if this was RIM the American main stream media would have it all over the tube. Funny that its not getting any play. Oh right it apple.