Well the title explains what I'm trying to. Is that possible and if so how do you do it? Sorry if it's a stupid question but I'm still learning how to use it. Thanks : )

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-17-10 06:53 PM
    Well the title explains what I'm trying to. Is that possible and if so how do you do it? Sorry if it's a stupid question but I'm still learning how to use it. Thanks : )

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    If you mean saved for email, what ever folders to have on your email account you can move messages to. If I were you I'd create a folder for my email account specifically for important messages. You'll have to log online via the web to create your folder.

For SMS you cannot create a folder because texts aren't treated like email messages like blackberry before they went chat-style. All of you SMS messages are saves as long as you don't delete it or he entire chat.
    05-17-10 08:29 PM
    If you mean saved for email, what ever folders to have on your email account you can move messages to. If I were you I'd create a folder for my email account specifically for important messages. You'll have to log online via the web to create your folder.

For SMS you cannot create a folder because texts aren't treated like email messages like blackberry before they went chat-style. All of you SMS messages are saves as long as you don't delete it or he entire chat.

Im not sure, but I think the iPhone deletes very old SMS's (unless if you delete some messages). More like a certain number of SMS count for the iPhone.
    05-18-10 12:44 AM
    I think you need to be specific; are you talking about email or SMS?

If email, just create a draft, and it will sit in the draft folder. Then again, it also depends on which email you're using, i.e. GMail, Yahoo, etc, etc...

As for SMS, not as far as I know. Albeit, you can start an SMS to someone, and NOT send it; If you have an SMS from that person already...