I'm looking for serious developers who would like to join up with myself and others to try and come up with some great app ideas and make them realities for BB10. You don't have to have 40 hrs/week free time, just be serious and passionate and want to contribute, and you're in. You don't have to be an expert at everything, but be good at SOMETHING and we'll find a place for you Think of this as a think-tank/do-tank. We'll brainstorm, generate ideas, and create plans to bring those ideas to fruition.

Please reply to this thread if you want in and we'll discuss the best way to move forward. Introduce yourself, let us know your expertise, skills, and what you hope to get out of a collaborative project like this (we may not be in it to make money at first, keep that in mind). Let us know if you have any apps published already (for this or other platforms) and anything else you'd like us to know!

I'm a marketer by trade, a designer by love, and a developer... well, let's say I wish I was better. I'm junior but know how to put the pieces together for the smarter coders out there . I hope to focus on high level strategy, design, user experience, and project management. I'm based in Montreal and work full-time during the day as a project/account manager and strategist at a small but seasoned web marketing agency.

Looking forward to meeting some of the talented individuals out there!
    05-07-12 09:39 PM
    I would be interested in collaborating. I graduated from Fanshawe College in Dec and i work about 60 hours a week for a flower distributor doing web, software(desktop/server) and mobile development, and hoping to convince my employer to go with blackberry devices for next year. I have only made one app that is in app world which keeps track or your movies and who has borrowed them. I made it using android but want to make it using native with cascades and add a lot more features to it (it is a very basic app, I made it in 3 hours)
    05-08-12 12:36 PM