Just wondering since I'm doing research on what phone to upgrade to. It's close to impossible to find someone complain about it.
    12-07-12 12:41 PM
    Depends on how you define success. Why not just try them and get what you like instead of going for what sells the most?
    12-07-12 12:44 PM
    The size would be the only turn off i can think of. Maybe not being pure android also. I personally love my nexus 4 and galaxy nexus and think that is about as big as i want
    12-07-12 12:44 PM
    The size would be the only turn off i can think of. Maybe not being pure android also. I personally love my nexus 4 and galaxy nexus and think that is about as big as i want
    Not a pure Android? I'm a noob to Android so yeah... I'm guessing phones like Google Nexus are the "Pure Androids" right?
    12-07-12 01:05 PM
    If you mean most sales in the year, then no. GS3 and iPhone 5 will post better sales numbers in 2012 than the Note 2.
    12-07-12 01:06 PM
    Not a pure Android? I'm a noob to Android so yeah... I'm guessing phones like Google Nexus are the "Pure Androids" right?
    correct, the nexus line is pure android
    12-07-12 01:16 PM
    Ah, thought as much. Android is the only platform I have yet to experience now. It's amazing how much iPhone 5 has sold with so little done. I'm currently on a 4 don't see the big difference.
    12-07-12 01:56 PM
    If you don't want the huge screen or require s-pen then there's no reason to get one in the first place really (and a lot of people end up not using the s-pen even if they think they will)...
    12-07-12 01:58 PM
    I could use the S Pen during meetings, that's probably about it. Then again, I could use paper and pen for that. Other than that I'd probably just play around with it when I'm bored.
    12-07-12 02:33 PM