Do you have enough space on your sd?
    Don't have an SD card my tablet cant take one.
    I have about 8 gig left...

Also I am only having this issue since the last 2 BlackBerry manager updates. The first update that you changed the same server to Google I did not have any issues!

The issue is only when there is an update but installing from scratch it does not error me out.
    07-27-16 08:36 AM
    Is there a way to give you logs?
    07-27-16 08:37 AM
    I've had an "unknown error" window pop up when I try to download the Hub update. I assumed that it was due to the fact that I'm on Nougat. Will this update show up in the repository?

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    07-27-16 09:16 AM
    I've had an "unknown error" window pop up when I try to download the Hub update. I assumed that it was due to the fact that I'm on Nougat. Will this update show up in the repository?

I am also on Android N
    07-27-16 09:23 AM
    ?
    i am no have problem, can install update (android 6.0)
    07-27-16 02:43 PM
    On Android 6, everything is working exactly the same as on a BlackBerry Priv. All the good but also all the bad (like message integration of SMS or WhatsApp, that should be improved by BlackBerry).
    I have this problem.

Attached Thumbnails Working BlackBerry Priv apps for any Android device. [no root required]-43443.jpg  
    07-27-16 04:11 PM
    I am also on Android N
    I think its compatibility issue, im running on Nougat, i installed apps manually from the repository and Blackberry Manager just to get notified for updates
    07-27-16 06:22 PM
    That would be my plan and I'm just waiting for the updated Hub app to be added.

07-27-16 07:42 PM
    And im waiting for new keyboard
    07-27-16 07:52 PM
    Still cannot get Calendar and Contacts to work in my HTC One M8 bummer. Tried reinstall and all.

07-27-16 08:37 PM
    There was a new update for BlackBerry Hub but I can't download it.
    07-28-16 08:38 AM